Member Log In

NEW! Improv 101: Tuesdays, 7:00-9:00, Begins 10/18

For a description of this class, please see the IMPROV 101 page.

Student showcase will take place Monday, December 12/12 7pm. 

 

Date(s):
  1. Tuesday, October 18, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Tuesday, October 25, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Tuesday, November 1, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Tuesday, November 8, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Tuesday, November 15, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Tuesday, November 22, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Tuesday, November 29, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  8. Tuesday, December 6, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Tuesday, December 13, 2011, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Student Showcase Show:
TBA - More Info

Location: ImprovBoston Studio Theater
Instructor:

Shannon Connolly

About Shannon

Tuition: $199.00
Registration:

SOLD OUT - This class has reached maximum capacity

Contact: